News

Upcoming Events

MACOCHEE WEEKLY RACE
MACOCHEE WEEKLY RACE
Friday August 1
MACOCHEE FUN RACE
MACOCHEE BEAUTY BOWL
Saturday August 2
MID OHIO RACING SERIES
MACOCHEE MID OHIO
Sunday August 3
BUCKEYE CLUB MEETING
Buckeye Club Meeting
Wednesday August 6, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Meeting Held in tower at quarter midget track at Columbus Motor Speedway unless otherwise stated

BUCKEYE WEEKLY RACE
BUCKEYE WEEKLY
Friday August 8

Feature Race - LT. WF

MIAMI VALLEY WEEKLY RACE
MIAMI VALLEY
Saturday August 9
MIAMI VALLEY WEEKLY RACE
MIAMI VALLEY
Sunday August 10
MACOCHEE WEEKLY RACE
MACOCHEE WEEKLY RACE
Friday August 15
MACOCHEE WEEKLY RACE
MACOCHEE WEEKLY RACE
Saturday August 16
MACOCHEE WEEKLY RACE
MACOCHEE WEEKLY RACE
Sunday August 17