http://

News

Upcoming Events

MIDWEST THUNDER SERIES
TOLEDO MWT
Saturday August 30
MIDWEST THUNDER SERIES
TOLEDO MWT
Sunday August 31
BUCKEYE CLUB MEETING
Buckeye Club Meeting
Wednesday September 3, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Meeting Held in tower at quarter midget track at Columbus Motor Speedway unless otherwise stated

BUCKEYE WEEKLY RACE
BUCKEYE WEEKLY
Friday September 5

Feature Race - SR. ANIMAL

MIAMI VALLEY WEEKLY RACE
MIAMI VALLEY
Saturday September 6
MID OHIO RACING SERIES
MIAMI VALLEY MID OHIO
Sunday September 7
NATIONAL RACE
BUCKEYE USAC
Friday September 12
NATIONAL RACE
BUCKEYE USAC
Saturday September 13
NATIONAL RACE
BUCKEYE USAC
Sunday September 14
MIAMI VALLEY WEEKLY RACE
MIAMI VALLEY
Saturday September 20