Championship Results


Previous Seasons

    2020      2019       2018    

    2017       2016      2015         2014   

The Mid-Ohio Series is a 5-race series that rotates between Buckeye, Miami Valley Mac O Chee and London Quarter Midget Clubs.  Each clubs hosts a variety of races each and points are maintained throughout the year.

Mid-Ohio Series Results


Previous Seasons

    2019     2018      

2017     2016  

Midwest Thunder is a youth racing series made up of 10 Midwestern asphalt and concrete race tracks. Each track offers a unique shape and has its own personal character. The series is operated by a board of directors consisting of presidents from each track. MWT also consists of an elected president and vice president.


Each summer the series runs races at all nine tracks, drawing some of the best driver from around the country. At the end of each season all the drivers and there families gather at a banquet to celebrate the season of racing along with class champions.

Mid-West Thunder Championship Results


© 2020 Buckeye Quarter Midget Racing Association. Website created with   /  PO Box XXXXX, Columbus, Ohio XXXXX

  • Facebook Social Icon